Coolfin Books
Coolfin Books
Bridge Street
Portlaw Book Fairs
Co. Waterford
Tel.: 085 110 6693 2016 2017
Home
Book Fairs
Catalogue
Journals, Magazines
& Periodicals

Contact Us
Links
Terms & Conditions
Kilkenny Book Fair,
Club House Hotel, Patrick Street, Kilkenny
Saturday 14/01/2017 11:00 - 16:00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel. Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel. Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 24/01/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 29/01/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Tipperariana 2016 Book Fair 22nd Tipperariana Book Fair
Belfast Book Fair
Collect Ireland
Dublin City
Book Fair

Ennistymon Book
Town Festival

Graiguenamanagh
Town of Books

Provincial Booksellers
Fairs Association
Fethard Ballroom, Fethard, Co. Tipperary Fethard Ballroom, Fethard, Co. Tipperary
Sunday 14/02/2016 14:00 - 18:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 12/02/2017 14:00 - 18:00 Adm: 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel. Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel. Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 28/02/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 05/03/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Book Fair,
The Boyne Visitor Centre, Oldbridge, Co Meath.
Sunday 06/03/2016
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Easter Monday 28/03/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Easter Monday 17/04/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Secondhand Book Sale,
(outside the Central Library) Grand Parade, Cork
Saturday 22/04/2017 09:00 - 16:30
5th Annual Ennistymon Book Fair, 2017 Ennistymon Book Town Festival,
Ennistymon, Co. Clare Ennistymon, Co. Clare
Saturday 04/06/2016 and Sunday 05/06/2016 Saturday 27/05/2017 and Sunday 28/05/2017
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 08/05/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 04/06/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Kilkenny Heritage Week Book & Coin Fair, Kilkenny Book and Coin Fair,
Club House Hotel, Patrick Street, Kilkenny Abbey Business Centre, Abbey Street, Kilkenny
Saturday 20/08/2016 11:00 - 17:30 Adm: Donation 2,
donation to Kilkenny Homecare Team
Saturday 12/08/2017 10:30 - 17:30 Adm: Donation 2,
(Donation to Carlow/Kilkenny Homecare Team)
Town of Books Festival 2016, Town of Books Festival 2017,
Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny
Friday 26/08/2016 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 27/08/2016 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28/08/2016 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 25/08/2017
Saturday 26/08/2017
Sunday 27/08/2017
Cork City Book Fair,
The Gresham-Metropole, MacCurtain Street, Cork
Saturday 09/09/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 04/09/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 10/09/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Cork City Book Fair,
The Gresham-Metropole, MacCurtain Street, Cork
Saturday 10/09/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association, Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association,
Dublin Bookfair 2016, Dublin Bookfair 2017,
Freemasons Hall, 17 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2 Freemasons Hall, 17 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2
Saturday 01/10/2016 12:00 - 18:00 Adm: 3.00 Saturday 07/10/2017 12:00 - 18:00 Adm: 3.00
Sunday 02/10/2016 11:30 - 17:00 Adm: 3.00 Sunday 08/10/2017 11:30 - 17:00 Adm: 3.00
34th Annual Belfast Book Fair, 35th Annual Belfast Book Fair,
Wellington Park Hotel. Malone Road, Belfast Wellington Park Hotel. Malone Road, Belfast
Saturday 8/10/2016 10:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Saturday 14/10/2017 10:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 23/10/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 22/10/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Wexford Festival Book, Coin & Collectables Fair Wexford Book & Collectables Fair
Talbot Hotel, The Quay, Wexford Talbot Hotel, Wexford
Sunday 06/11/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 05/11/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4 Tara Towers Hotel, Merrion Road, Dublin 4
Sunday 04/12/2016 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00 Sunday 10/12/2017 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
--------------------------