Coolfin Books
Coolfin Books
Bridge Street
Portlaw Book Fairs
Co. Waterford
Tel.: 085 110 6693 2019 2020
Home
Book Fairs
Catalogue
Journals, Magazines
& Periodicals

Contact Us
Links
Terms & Conditions
Kilkenny Book, Coin & Collectables Fair Kilkenny Book, Coin & Collectables Fair
Club House Hotel, Patrick Street, Kilkenny Club House Hotel, Patrick Street, Kilkenny
Saturday 19/01/2019 10:30 - 17:30 Saturday 18/01/2020 10:30 - 16:30
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 27/01/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50 Sunday 19/01/2020 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Tipperariana Book Fair 2019 Tipperariana Book Fair 2020
Belfast Book Fair
Collect Ireland
Dublin City
Book Fair

Graiguenamanagh
Town of Books

Provincial Booksellers
Fairs Association
Fethard Ballroom, Fethard, Co. Tipperary Fethard Community Hall, Fethard, Co. Tipperary
Sunday 10/02/2019 Sunday 09/02/2020 12:00 - 18:00
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 24/02/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50 Sunday 23/02/2020 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 24/03/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Easter Monday 22/04/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50 Easter Monday 13/04/2020 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Book Fair 2019,
(outside the Central Library) Grand Parade, Cork
Saturday 27/04/2019 09:00 - 17:00
2019 Ennistymon Book Town Festival
Ennistymon, Co. Clare
Saturday 25/05/2019 and Sunday 26/05/2019
Dublin City Book Fair, Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 19/05/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50 Sunday 24/05/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Wexford Town Book & Collectors' Fair
St John's Community Centre, Bishopswater, Wexford
Sunday 09/06/2019 11:00 - 17:00
Waterford Books, Stamps, Coins, Postcards & Collectables Fair
Dooley's Hotel, Merchants Quay, Waterford
Sunday 23/06/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Kilkenny Book & Coin Fair,
Club House Hotel, Patrick Street, Kilkenny
Monday 05/08/2019 Adm. 2.00
Cork City Book Fair
Gresham Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain Street, Cork
Saturday 17/08/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm. 2.00
Graiguenamanagh Town of Books Festival,
Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny
Friday 23/08/2019
Saturday 24/08/2019
Sunday 25/08/2019
Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 08/09/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association,
Dublin Bookfair 2019,
Freemasons Hall, 17 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2
Saturday 05/10/2019 12:00 - 18:00 Adm: 2.00
Sunday 06/10/2019 11:30 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
37th Annual Belfast Book Fair,
Wellington Park Hotel. Malone Road, Belfast
Saturday 12/10/2019 10:00 - 17:00. Adm 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 20/10/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
Wexford Book Fair
Talbot Hotel, Wexford
Sunday 03/11/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.00
Dublin City Book Fair,
Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Co. Dublin
Sunday 01/12/2019 11:00 - 17:00 Adm: 2.50
--------------------------